Your Zephyr Water staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours!  Zephyr Water Supply is located on Hwy 84E/183, Zephyr, Texas. In the event of an emergency after the office is closed please call (325) 739-5264, our answering service will assist you.


The managment of the Corporation is supervised by the Board of Directors which is reponsible for adopting all service policies, rates, and regulations.  The members of the Board are elected by the membership of the Corporation.  The Directors serve three year terms and are elected at the Annual Meeting the last week of January each year.

Zephyr Water Supply Board of Directors are a group of dedicated individuals committed to making the right choices for the Corporation.


All employeees carry appropriate water licensing and participate in continuing education programs to better serve you.

Operations Personnel

General Manager Terry Edgar 325 739-5264
Office Manager Mary Edgar 325 739-5264
Part Time Clerk Debbie Mayes 325 739-5264
Fieldman Casey Hill 325 739-5264
Fieldman Tyler Harth 325 739-5264
Fieldman Kutter Allgood 325 739-5264
Fieldman Gonzalo Gallegas 325-739-5264
Clerk Cindy Mayes 325-739-5264